Ukraine has extended the ban on the import of electricity from Russia, Belarus for another month.

 At least November 1, 2021. The National Energy and Utilities Regulatory Commission (NEURC) had originally imposed the ban on energy imports from countries that are not members of the Energy Community until November 1 of this year.