Ukrainians with an international vaccination certificate attesting to two shots of AstraZeneca, Moderna and Pfizer-BioNTech vaccines can now travel to 23 European countries:

Tuesday, August 3, 2021

France, Spain, Sweden, Germany, Finland, Italy, Romania, Greece, Bulgaria, Austria, Serbia, Georgia, Lithuania, Latvia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovakia, Switzerland, Moldova, Turkey, Slovenia, Montenegro, and Luxembourg. Ukrainians who got two doses of China’s CoronaVac can visit these countries with six exceptions: France, Romania, Lithuania, Latvia, Croatia, and Luxembourg. Ukrainians do not need vaccination certificates to visit Albania and Denmark.

Support UBN team
Previous post

Gearing up for EU work, travel or study, 1.2 million Ukrainians have obtained biometric passports since the start of the year

Next post

Health officials are testing a QR code certificate that would give vaccinated people special access to concerts and other public gatherings

Previous Main Topics